REVIEWS

Saibah

07 Jan 2023

nusreen

22 Dec 2022

I ordered directly from Braga website. The option to pay by cash on delivery was offered on the website, which suited my finances at that moment in time. The food was delivered very speedily, still very hot and devoured very quickly. Great food and good delivery service. Only complaint - far too much salt on the chips.


Amer

07 Dec 2022

Craig

03 Dec 2022

Sana

01 Dec 2022

Jagadesh

26 Nov 2022

Good


Russell

23 Nov 2022

Beautiful box meal, and the loaded fritas, fantastic,


Kamaria

22 Nov 2022

Sulaiman

13 Nov 2022

Nicola

31 Oct 2022

Food was absolutely amazing! Definitely be ordering from here again. I don’t even stay in there area and they still went out there way for me Thanks guys .Best takeaway I’ve had in ages.


Nicola

31 Oct 2022

Food was absolutely amazing! Definitely be ordering from here again. I don’t even stay in there area and they still went out there way for me Thanks guys .Best takeaway I’ve had in ages.


Craig

27 Oct 2022

Craig

10 Oct 2022

Navid

06 Oct 2022

Very happy customer


Russell

02 Oct 2022

Hifsah

29 Sep 2022

Great food for good price 👍🏼


Stewart

23 Sep 2022

Amazing loaded fries and burger! 😋 Fast delivery too!


Craig

23 Sep 2022

wajid

19 Sep 2022

food was ready when i get there sent my daughter in with money and she waited 10 minutes to pay because girl was on the phone another staff member just put food on the table and told her to wait she'll take money from you.I think management needs to advise staff members serve the customer who's just wants to pay and taking the food because of the 10 minutes wait by the time we get home food was cold thanks


Craig

09 Sep 2022

Zain

01 Sep 2022

Best ever place in Glasgow for Piri Piri.


Craig

01 Sep 2022

Safina

25 Aug 2022

Navid

23 Aug 2022

Food was really good and delivered in good time


Russell

11 Aug 2022

Wouldn't think of anywhere else for Peri Peri, great service from great people, and great food


Aima

10 Aug 2022

Caleb

05 Aug 2022

Guest

31 Jul 2022

Best bundle box about, tasty fresh and worth every penny


Guest

04 Jul 2022

Guest

30 Jun 2022

Guest

15 Jun 2022

Best peri peri in town, fantastic flavour, phenomenal taste, great price


Guest

13 Jun 2022

Guest

07 Jun 2022

Guest

05 Jun 2022

Great tasting, quick service, top quality food and great value for money, no1 peri peri place


Guest

04 Jun 2022

First class


Guest

03 Jun 2022

Guest

01 Jun 2022

Guest

01 Jun 2022

Guest

31 May 2022

Delicious, hot, fast and affordable, bragas never fails,


Guest

24 May 2022

i'm a regular customer and always give feed back food always fresh but this time full chicken wasn't fresh or over cooked rest of food was fresh like always


Guest

23 Apr 2022

Guest

15 Apr 2022

When you order a few items , they should label each item ..fries were warm , rest burgers etc were good


Guest

13 Apr 2022

Lovely and tasty


Guest

13 Apr 2022

Very good


Guest

09 Apr 2022

meal was very nice.. good quality and reasonable prices


Guest

08 Apr 2022

The smokehouse burgers are the best ever


Guest

06 Apr 2022

First time at Bragas tried half piri piri chicken meal great value and delicious will be back


Guest

25 Mar 2022

Food was delicious


Guest

21 Mar 2022

Guest

16 Mar 2022

Outstanding


 

4.6

(80 Reviews)

  (72)
  (3)
  (5)
  (0)
  (0)